Gloucester County GOP Board:

Jacci Vigilante- Chairwoman-  GCGOPChair@gmail.com

Carolyn King-Sammons- Vice-Chair- carolyndksammons@gmail.com

Lisa Rotte- Secretary- GCGOPSecretary@gmail.com

Steve Bottiglieri- Treasurer- Stevebottiglieri@comcast.net

Jeff Morris: Campaigns and Elections- jeff@morrisgraphics.com

Headquarters:  5501 Rt 42 Turnersville, NJ 08012  Mailing address:  PO Box 503 Woodbury, NJ 0809  Phone: 540-760-9623

Website: WWW.GCRepublicans.com                                                www.facebook.com/gloucestercountygop

Municipalities:

CLAYTON:   

Mr. Greg Meranshian

529 Sunhaven Drive   Clayton, NJ 08312
p: 856-986-3337  email:  claytongopclub@gmail.com

DEPTFORD:

Mr. Rich Nolan

2409 Good Intent Road   Deptford, NJ 08096
p: 609-384-9291 email: rnolan2409@gmail.com www.facebook.com/deptfordnjgop/

EAST GREENWICH: 

Mr. Jim Philbin

210 Hopkins Road   Mickleton, NJ 08056
p. 609-929-8261  email: jphilbin210@comcast.net

ELK:   

Ms. Donna Nicholson

21 Covey Place   Monroeville, NJ 08343
p: 856-207-8389   email: dnicholson@comcast.net     www.facebook.com/ElkTownshipRepublicanClub/  

FRANKLIN:    

Mr. Jim Michaelson

2246 Stanton Ave Franklinville, NJ  08322 
p: 856-404-1962  email: jkmichaelson@gmail.com

GLASSBORO:   

Vacant

GREENWICH: 

Mr. Steve Kush

1232 Berkley Road   Gibbstown, NJ 08027
p: 505-818-5599  email: steve@sandiastrategies.com

HARRISON:     

Ms. Nancy Kowalik

46 N Main Street   Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
p: 856-478-6562  email: nancy@nancykowalik.com

https://www.facebook.com/Harrison-Township-Republican-Club-1206790562727333/

LOGAN:  

Mr. Larry Neigut  106 Cardinal Court  Logan Township, NJ 08085
p: 856-467-8669   email: bishopcullen@aol.com

MANTUA:  

   Vacant

MONROE:     

Mr. Jeff Graziano

401 N Main Street APT 282B  Williamstown, NJ  08094         p:732-522-1294    email: J2graz@msn.com
website : 
www.monroerepublicans.com

NATIONAL PARK:    

Mr. Mike Eppler

210 New Jersey Avenue  National Park, NJ 08063
p: 609-617-8448

NEWFIELD:          

Mr. Don Sullivan

108 Bryagn Way   Newfield, NJ 08344
p: 609-805-8639   email: don.sullivan@foxroach.com

PAULSBORO: 

Vacant

PITMAN:       

Ms. Jennifer Rebman      

PO Box 260  Pitman, NJ 08071
p: 610-416-5196   email: jenn.rebman519@gmail.com
website: http://www.pitmanrepublican.com

SOUTH HARRISON:     

Mrs. Mary Howard

4 Hollybrook Rd    Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
p: 856-625-8256   email: howardeng@aol.com

SWEDESBORO:     

Mr. Sam Casella
424 Vannaman Avenue  Swedesboro, NJ 08085
p: 856-981-8001  email: scasella@comcast.net
website: http://www.swedesbororepublicans.org

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP:    

Mrs. Mary Behm       

 578 Drew Court   Turnersville, NJ 08012
c: 856-905-0970   email: maryandscott93@comcast.net
website: www.washingtontwprepublicans.com

Wenonah: 

Mrs. Happy McInnes  

PO Box 87 Woodbury, NJ 08096   phone: 856-812-0273

WEST DEPTFORD:     

Ms. Joann Priga                                                       

138 Ashton Court  West Deptford, NJ 08096
p: 856-366-6135  email: jmpriga@verizon.net
website: http://www.wdgop.org

WESTVILLE:     

Ms. Sally Martino

426 Summit Avenue  Westville, NJ 08093
p: 856-462-4382   email: irishsally429@verizon.net

WOODBURY:     

Mrs. Cyndy Gallenthin
26 South Bayard Avenue  Woodbury, NJ 08096
p: 610-360-2746  email: cyndygallenthin@icloud.com

WOODBURY HEIGHTS:    

Mr. Derek Staccone
757 Park Avenue  Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097
p: 510-22-1904  email: dstaccone@gmail.com

WOOLWICH:      

Ms. Beth Sawyer
1807 Lexington Mews  Swedesboro, NJ 08085   phone: 856-725-5215   email: bethsawyer1193@gmail.com
website: http://www.woolwichgop.com