CLAYTON:

Mr. Greg Meranshian
529 Sunhaven Drive
Clayton, NJ 08312
p: 856.986.3337

DEPTFORD:

Mrs. Bea Cerkez
1818 Normandy Avenue
Deptford, NJ 08096
p: 856.693.0840

EAST GREENWICH:

Mr. Jim Philbin
210 Hopkins Road
Mickleton, NJ 08056
p. 856.334.1438
e: jphilbin210@comcast.net

ELK:

Ms. Donna Nicholson
21 Covey Place
Monroeville, NJ 08343
p: 856.207.8389
e: dnicholson@comcast.net

FRANKLIN:

Ms. Sara Thurston
Franklinville, NJ 08322
p: 856.457.5805
e: sarawriter@comcast.net

GLASSBORO:

Vacant

GREENWICH:

Mr. Steve Kush
1232 Berkley Rd
Gibbstown, NJ 08027
e: steve@sandiastrategies.com
p: 505-818-5599

HARRISON:

Mr. Ed Selb
216 Winterwood Court
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
p: 856.418.8700
e: edselb1604ret@aol.com

LOGAN:

Mr. Larry Neigut
106 Cardinal Court
Logan Township, NJ 08085
p: 856.467.8669
e: bishopcullen@aol.com

 

MANTUA:

Vacant

MONROE:

Mr. Jeff Graziano
p: 732.522.1294
e: J2graz@msn.com
w: www.monroerepublicans.com

NATIONAL PARK:

Mr. Mike Eppler
210 New Jersey Avenue
National Park, NJ 08063
p: 609.617.8448

NEWFIELD:

Mr. Don Sullivan
108 Bryagn Way
Newfield, NJ 08344
p: 609.805.8639
e: sulldon108@gmail.com

PAULSBORO:

Vacant

PITMAN:

Mr. Scott Friedrich
Pitman, NJ 08071
p: 610.416.5196
e: scott.friedrich@gmail.com
w: http://www.pitmanrepublican.com

SOUTH HARRISON:

Mrs. Mary Howard
4 Hollybrook Rd
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
p: 856-625.8256
e: howardeng@aol.com

SWEDESBORO:

Mr. Sam Casella
424 Vannaman Avenue
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
p: 856.981.8001
e: scasella@comcast.net
w: http://www.swedesbororepublicans.org

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP:

Mrs. Mary Behm
578 Drew Court
Turnersville, NJ 08012
c: 856.905.0970
e: maryandscott93@comcast.net
w: www.washingtontwprepublicans.com

WENONAH:

Mrs. Happy McInnes
p: 856.812.0273

WEST DEPTFORD:

Ms. Joann Priga
West Deptford, NJ 08096
p:856-366-6135
e: jmpriga@verizon.net
w: http://www.wdgop.org

WESTVILLE:

Ms. Sally Martino
426 Summit Avenue
Westville, NJ 08093
p: 856.462.4382
e: irishsally429@verizon.net

WOODBURY:

Mrs. Cyndy Gallenthin
26 South Bayard Avenue
Woodbury, NJ 08096
p: 610.360.2746
e: cyndygallenthin@iCloud.com

WOODBURY HEIGHTS:

Rose Yerka
601 Stratford Avenue
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097
p: 856.848.3228
e: r.yerka02@comcast.net

WOOLWICH:

Mr. Tom Narolewski
1317 Rt 73 Suite 101
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
p: 856.669.7889
e: tomn@ajminsurance.com
w: http://www.woolwichgop.com