Gloucester County GOP Board:

Jacci Vigilante- Chairwoman-  GCGOPChair@gmail.com

Carolyn King-Sammons- Vice-Chair- carolyndksammons@gmail.com

Tina DeSilvio- Secretary- GCGOPSecretary@gmail.com

Steve Bottiglieri- Treasurer- Stevebottiglieri@comcast.net

Jeff Morris- Director of Party Organization- jeff@morrisgraphics.com

Headquarters:  5501 Rt 42 Turnersville, NJ 08012

Mailing address:  PO Box 503 Woodbury, NJ 0809

Phone: 540-760-9623

Website: www.gcrepublicans.com                                                www.facebook.com/gloucestercountygop

Municipalities:

CLAYTON:   

Marge Landis  62 East Linden Street  Clayton, NJ 08312
p: 856-803-7357  email:  claytongopclub@gmail.com

DEPTFORD:

Kerek Stallwood  41 Craig Dr  Deptford, NJ 08096
p: 856-693-4509 email: djsderek@deptfordnjgop.org

www.facebook.com/deptfordnjgop/

EAST GREENWICH: 

Jim Philbin  210 Hopkins Road  Mickleton, NJ 08056
p. 609-929-8261  email: jphilbin210@comcast.net

ELK:   

Donna Nicholson  21 Covey Place  Monroeville, NJ 08343
p: 856-207-8389   email: dnicholson@comcast.net    

www.facebook.com/ElkTownshipRepublicanClub/  

FRANKLIN:    

Dave Deegan  466 Sunnyhill Ave  Franklinville, NJ 08322
p: 856-649-8827  email: dpd433@comcast.net

GLASSBORO:   

Vacant

GREENWICH: 

Steve Kush  1232 Berkley Road  Gibbstown, NJ 08027
p: 505-818-5599  email: steve@sandiastrategies.com

HARRISON:     

Jeffrey Jacques  PO Box 547  Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
email: jjacques@verizon.net

https://www.facebook.com/Harrison-Township-Republican-Club-1206790562727333/

LOGAN:  

Edward Durr  59 Lamson Lane  Swedesboro, NJ 08085
p: 856-514-4819   email: edward_durr@yahoo.com

MANTUA:  

Sean Sepsey  PO Box 463  Mantua, 08051
p: 856-213-8213   email: ssepsey@gmail.com 

MONROE:

Fernando Powers  717 Meade Court  Williamstown, NJ 08094
p:  856-842-7024   email: fernandopowers1997@gmail.com

NATIONAL PARK:    

Marguerite Sileneo  225 North 2nd Street  National Park, NJ 08063
p: 856-981-4668   email: margueritesileneo@gmail.com 

NEWFIELD:          

Donald Sullivan  108 Bryagn Way  Newfield, NJ 08344
p: 856-697-3755   email: don.sullivan@foxroach.com

PAULSBORO: 

Vacant

PITMAN:       

Barry W Owen  508 Pitman Ave  Pitman, NJ 08071
p: 856-589-8417   email: barrygoppit@gmail.com
website: http://www.pitmanrepublican.com

SOUTH HARRISON:     

Mary Howard  4 Hollybrook Rd  Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
p: 856-625-8256   email: howardeng@aol.com

SWEDESBORO:     

Sam Casella   424 Vannaman Avenue  Swedesboro, NJ 08085
p: 856-981-8001  email: scasella@comcast.net
website: http://www.swedesbororepublicans.org

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP:    

Vincent Spinelli  206 Wilson Road  Turnersville, NJ 08012
p: 856-467-4381   email: vspinelli@comcast.net
website:  https://wtgop.com/

WENONAH:

Barbara Capelli   PO Box 87 Woodbury, NJ 08096                                                                                                                p: 856-364-1306  email: barbcapelli@gmail.com

WEST DEPTFORD:     

Vacant

WESTVILLE:     

Sally Martino     426 Summit Avenue  Westville, NJ 08093
p: 856-462-4382   email: irishsally429@verizon.net

WOODBURY:     

Joe Noverati  52 Progress Ave  Woodbury, NJ 08096
p: 609-579-3523       email: joenoverati@gmail.com

WOODBURY HEIGHTS:    

Rose Marie Yerka  601 Straford Ave  Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097
p: 856-848-3228  email: r.yerka02@comcast.net

WOOLWICH:      

Mr. Tom Narolewski  77 Licciardello Dr  Woolwich, NJ 08085
p: 856-669-7889   email: tnski@comcast.net